Window Box Thinlits and Delightful Daisy

The Delightful Daisy designer series paper (order number 144137) just screams summer to me. I am obsessed with flowers, Spring and Summer are my two favourite seasons! With all the lovely weather we are having at the moment I haven’t been crafting as much, being outside is just too much of a distraction! I love to be able to give people a little gift box or bag along with a card, I normally put a few sweets or scented candles into them. So this is where Delightful Daisy meets the Window Box thinlits ( order number 142762). This thinlit set is a must have, there are countless ways to use the set and make every project unique. Along with Delightful Daisy DSP, the Window Box thinlits I also used the Delightful Daisy cardstock pack (order number 144139). I hope this project gives you some inspiration, I have loads more projects coming up using these products! To purchase any just ‘click here‘ and you will be taken to my Stampin Up website.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

