My first ‘proper’ Stampin up Party!

At the start of June I hosted my very first Stampin Up party.  It was at a ladies house who had come across my Facebook page and requested a catalogue. At her party she had 12 people some of them were experienced crafters and some had no experience at all. I was so nervous because I didnt know anyone and I get real scared standing up and talking in front of people! By the time I was leaving the party I truly felt that I had a new bunch of friends, it was so much fun getting to spend time sharing tips and stories. For this party everyone made two projects usings this delightful daisy DSP (order number: 144137) and the popcorn  box thinlits (order number:141473). I also took along the Bella and Friends stamp set (order number:141867).  Everything is available at my online shop by clicking here. As a small gift for the host I made her a card and I filled the popcorn box with some yummy treats. Below is the host gift and card I made and the finished projects that ladies made at the party. Thanks for reading!

Ashlinn

 

Screen Shot 2017-06-07 at 15.17.58.png

Leave a Reply

