Petite Petals

Petite Petals is a timeless stamp set. I find myself using it all the time it seems to work perfectly for any occasion!I would recommend anyone to purchase it as it will never go out of ‘fashion’. This time I teamed Petite Petals along with Teeny Tiny Sentiments. If you are new to crafting I recommend these two products to get you started, they are brilliant value for money and will cover a wide variety of themes. To purchase any of these sets just click on the link or go to my Shop now page. Happy Crafting!

 

happy birthday petite flowers

 

Leave a Reply

