Easter Treats!

This is the cutest little sweet box I have ever come across! When I seen the mini egg boxes in the spring/summer Stampin UP catalogue I knew that I had to get them. I am sending these out to my family and friends instead of a huge easter eggs, I will of course put a few small eggs into them!. Another must buy for me was the Basket Builder bundle. It is perfect for Easter but like every Stampin Up products it can be mixed up to suit any occasion. Some of the ideas I have in mind for it are spring cards and packaging, birthdays, get well soon and thank you cards/3D designs. Pinterest is full of brilliant ideas! Click on the pinterest logo at the top of my page to follow me!. If you would like a copy of Stampin Up spring/summer catalogue send me a private message and I will post a copy to you or you can view a digital copy by clicking here. AND remember if you buy £45 worth of products before the 31st March you can pick some awesome free products or if you sign up you can get £130 worth of product for only £99 plus an awesome 20%-25% only all other stamp sets!

 

egg carton basket bunch

 

What I used to make this

 

Leave a Reply

