Good afternoon

Hi from a very cold and windy Northern Ireland! Last Friday I hosted my very first craft class! It was so much fun and cant wait for the next! A few weeks ago I signed up to be a Stampin Up demonstrator, Stampin Up have been selling in the UK for the past 9 years and almost 30years in the USA. Their products are absolutely amazing. The first time I used any Stampin Up products was a few years ago and I have love them ever since. Have a noisy around my shop page, you will not be disappointed! If you live in my area (mid Ulster) leave me a message and you can have a ‘play’ with their materials before you buy.

birthday-card

Leave a Reply

