Hello 2017!

Happy new year! I had a lovely Christmas, I spent my time surrounded by my family and it was amazing. What made this year a little more special was that my little girl, she is two and a half years old, understood who Santa is! And it was so exciting on Christmas morning. I normally do not make new year resolutions but this year I decided to set myself out a list of resolution goals. The first is to be healthier and exercise more. The second is to be more mindful and positive, the third is to be brave and break out of my comfort zone. And the fourth…is to craft more! This is what I love to do and  it makes me HAPPY! So my first make of 2017 was an Easter card (WHAT?). I purchased this stamp set a few years ago and I never ever opened it!. I wanted to keep my design simple as the stamp is beautiful.

 

easter-blessings

Leave a Reply

