Christmas Gift Tags

christmas-tag

 

A great way of using up scraps of ribbon and card is too make gift tags. I used my Silhouette portrait machine to cut of the tag shape. This was a quick method for me as I wanted to make a large quantity for my craft stall. I then used ‘santa’s gifts’ stamp set from Stampin Up! All the ribbon and buttons are left overs from other projects, I am still on my personal mission to use up the crafting materials I have before I go and buy new materials!

Leave a Reply

