Craft fairs and little treats!

christmas-fry-boxfry-box

I am busy organising a craft fair for my local community hall, and of course I have a table book for myself. I plan on selling cards, photographs (i am a photography lover too!), stocking fillers and tea cups., which I have collected up over the past year or so. This week I started to make my ‘fry box’ stocking fillers. Last year these sold great for me, I had them filled with chocolates and candy canes. The ‘fry box’ die is from Stamping up, I have had it a few years now and it can be used for every occasion possible! My Christmas papers which I have used are from collecting over the years. At the start of this year I made a promise to myself that I would not purchase any more materials until I used up most of what I have collected. Like every other crafter I am a sucker for new paper and inks!

Leave a Reply

