Teacher gifts

Here in Northern Ireland the summer school holidays start at the end of June and end at the start of September.  This year I wanted to make some teacher gifts to sell along with my cards. I decided to make little note books with ‘thank you’ on the cover, using pink for the females and blue for the males. My candle boxes hold 4 tea lights, I used strawberry scented candles. They smelt good enough to eat! To make the card I used my Silhouette portrait machine, the cut is a template which I downloaded from the design store.

teacher card 2015

teacher gifts note pads note pads pink

teacher gifts 2015

Leave a Reply

