Fathers Day

These are this years fathers day cards that I have made. I often struggle with male themed cards but this brilliant Stampin Up set makes the job alot easier! The colour of stamp ink I used is ‘baked brown sugar’, and the card stock is from my own craft room stash! I have the finished cards for sale at Ribbon and Pearls Etsy Shop or if you are a keen crafter you can buy the stamp sets and ink via my 24/7 online at Stampin Up craft supplies

fathers day cards

_SAM2816

_SAM2817

 Guy Greetings Clear Stamp Set138828

 
Guy Greetings Clear Stamp Set 138828

Leave a Reply

