90th Birthday Card

I was requested to make a special 90th birthday card for a client. I decided to make a tri fold card and use a pink famine theme. On this card I used Stampin Up Simply Pressed clay (130685). This is the first time I have ever used this product and i can honestly say it was brilliant fun! It is a soft and very easy to work it clay, it is best if you leave the product to dry over 24 hours. When dry it is very light weight and feeling more like a foam than a clay. If you would like some of this clay click here http://www2.stampinup.com/ECWeb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=130685. I then coloured the clay using encore metallic gold ink. My craft room is still in ‘make over’ mode so all my stash is packed away but hopefully it will all be back out in a few weeks. Happy crafting.

IMG_20150328_160947

IMG_20150330_191802

IMG_20150330_210848

Leave a Reply

