Happy Birthday to you!

I made this card for my husbands birthday, his hobby is hunting so the ‘walk in the wild’ stamp set was perfect for his birthday card. I also used ‘label love’ stamp set and matching  punch. The card stock and ink pads that I used where costal cabana and baked brown sugar. To cut of the shapes on the card I used framelits deco labels. Have a look in my shop for all of the products and I hope you like this card. Happy crafting!

 

http://www.stampinup.net/esuite/home/ashlinnleyden/

 

_SAM2103

Leave a Reply

