Happy birthday Little Buddy!

Tomorrow is my nephews 1st birthday, can’t believe how quickly a year passes! I bought this little stamp set especially to make his card, I think it is perfect for little boys! It is called ‘little buddy birthday’ (133863) I also used the ‘Banners Framlits Dies'(132173). I am really happy at how the finished card looks. Hope you like it too. Everything I used to make this card (even the card stock) can be purchased from my Stampin Up store. Happy crafting.

http://www.stampinup.net/esuite/home/ashlinnleyden/

IMG_20140918_215303

Leave a Reply

