Live Simply. Dream Big.

I am a sucker for quotes! I spend hours on Pinterest looking for inspiration and positive thoughts. I thought the quote I used to make this frame is perfect for bringing a smile to anyones face. I printed the quote on a 9×9″ card. I then began to layer up flowers, which I made using my Sizzix big shot. The butterflies have been made using a tonic studio paper punch. I always have a buttons in my craft room, I layered these onto the flowers to give them some extra dimension. I have this fame for sale on in my Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/RibbonandPearlsCards.

 

live simply

live simply

_SAM0863

_SAM0868

Leave a Reply

