Busy Busy Busy!

I’ve been very quite on line all week, sorry! I have been busy making wedding invitations for a client, they turned out beautiful, theres no better feeling in the world than seeing a happy bride. I will put up pictures but I like to wait until all the invites have gone to the guests so I am afraid you will have to wait a few weeks! I made a few more mothers day cards and I have a few more requests to finish off. After this I think that will be the end of 2014’s Mothers Day season! I also decided this week to take my camera out, its been a while since I went somewhere just to take photos. The only problem was that it started to rain! (Typical Northern Ireland weather!). So my photography subject for the day was my dog, Jess, an english Springer Spaniel. x

Both of these cards are available to buy at my Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/RibbonandPearlsCards

 

mothers day _SAM0831

 

my dog!

my dog!

_SAM0811_SAM0812

_SAM0813

 

2 thoughts on “Busy Busy Busy!

Leave a Reply

