‘Love makes life worth living’

I love the idea of memory boxes and little reminders of special days and events! As it is almost Valentines Day I wanted to give my other half a little something. Im not into the stereotypical big red hearts or  balloons (but I wouldn’t turn down any of it!)So for my design I decided to stayed alway form all the traditional elements. To create the box I used my crafters companion ‘the ultimate pro’ score board. Everything is measured and marked out so it makes the job also easier! To create the flowers on the box I used sizzix die ‘flowers layers #8’. The pattern paper is designed by Melissa Frances and is from ‘classic elegance’ range. The sediment on the front of the card is also from her design range. This is my first attempt at a memory box but not the last!Hope you like it.

 

love makes life worth living DSCN0632 DSCN0633 DSCN0634 DSCN0636 DSCN0637 DSCN0639 DSCN0641

Leave a Reply

